Search Results
City of Atlanta
68 Mitchell St SW, Atlanta, GA 30303
This building houses the main government offices for the city of Atlanta. Among the agencies here are the Mayor'sMore office, the City Council, the Department of Human Resources, the Department of Public Works and the Bureau of Planning.
Dekalb County Government Human Services Facilities
30 Warren St SE, Atlanta, GA 30317
This DeKalb County center is home to several social service agencies servicing the portions of city of Atlanta thatMore falls within DeKalb County. The DeKalb County Board of Health Kirkwood Health Center, the New Start Substance Abuse Treatment Program and the DeKalb County Department of Family And Children Services all operate offices at the center, among other organizations.